Search

We're sorry, no results match your search

American Vintage
B to B





American Vintage BtoB works with over 1,500 outlets around the world.
Our distribution structure includes multi-brand stores, department stores and digital/marketplace resellers. These partnerships supplement our own retail network (over 200 stores) and e-commerce website.

Thanks to our multi-channel vision and knowledge of different types of markets, we offer high levels of experience and expertise.

We provide our partners with a service tailored to their needs, and supply them with a stock service to help them perform well.

Make an appointment with your dedicated contact:




France French overseas departments and territories Showroom Outremer Emilie Canton emilie@showroom-outremer.com
South-East Varesano Ylana Attali ylana@showroom-varesano.com
North-West Varesano Clémentine Emanuel clementine@showroom-varesano.com
North-East Varesano Marine Weissenbach marine@showroom-varesano.com
France Menswear Varesano Sébastien Masella sebastien@showroom-varesano.com
Paris + surrounding region Filippini Paris Sabrina Habdajal filippini@paris.fr
South-West Filippini Bordeaux Stéphane Georges bordeaux@filippini.fr
Export Australia Edwards Imports Jill Mccornick jill@edwardsimports.com
Belgium Project Tara Bellay sales2@projectdistribution.com
Denmark Strom Agency Katrine Chloela kc@stromagency.dk
Greece Lora Thomas Sklatiniotis tom@lorashowroom.com
Israel Alma Keren Cohen keren@alma.co.il
Italy Jaynet Letitzia Manoelli letitzia@jaynet.it
Netherlands Blosh Leyla Coban leyla@blosh.com
Norway Ask Agency Anita Krstic Soberg anita@ask-agency.com
Portugal Andre Costa Barbara Carneiro barbaracarneiro@andrecosta.pt
Sweden Factory of wonder Jennifer Ankarsten jennifer@afactory.se
Spain Fringomania Melanie Noton comercial@fringomania.com
Turkey Erer Industri Nino Erer ninoerer@acquaerer.com
United Kingdom Inexcess Fashion Chloe Keenan ck@inexcessfashion.com
USA The Soltice Agency Kiran Pandher kiran@solticeagencyus.com
Other American Vintage wholesale@am-vintage.com