Free standard delivery over DKK 750. Find out more.

We're sorry, no results match your search

14 artists, 17 towns, 21 shop windows

At American Vintage we are continuing to showcase young creative designers. After the Toulon Design Parade, from 2 October to 2 November, 2023, where we will award a prize, we are giving 14 local artists (almost) carte blanche to redesign the windows of 21 shops. There's just one rule: you have to create a free interpretation of childhood.
Works to be discovered in France, Europe and New York.
Aix-en-Provence Aix-en-Provence
Lila Lefranc @lila.lefranc
Aix-en-Provence
Cannes Cannes
Lila Lefranc @lila.lefranc
Cannes Women
Amsterdam Amsterdam
Luna Filippini @pupetta_bxl
Amsterdam
Anvers Antwerp
Luna Filippini @pupetta_bxl
Antwerp
Berlin Berlin
Marc Majewski @marc.majewski
Berlin Mitte Women
Biarritz Biarritz
Melody Denturck @melody_denturck
Biarritz
Bruxelles Brussels
Aya Akbib @ayadrawings
Brussels
Charonne Charonne
Manon Cardin manoncardin.com
Charonne
Copenhague Copenhagen
Donna Wilson @donnawilsonltd
Copenhagen
Marylebone Marylebone
Donna Wilson @donnawilsonltd
Marylebone
Lille Lille
Mary & Jiem @marylimonade
Lille
Lyon Lyon
Alexandra Dedrouve @alexddvr
Lyon
Madrid Madrid
Perrine Honoré @honoreperrine
Madrid Fernando
Marseille Marseille
Camille Mollier @camille_mollier
Marseille Davso
Milan Milan
Lisa Koesterke @lisakoesterke_illustration
Milan
New-York New York
Blair Breitenstein @blairz
New York
Toulouse Toulouse
Julie Debezy @juliedebezy
Toulouse
Tiquetonne Tiquetonne
Manon Cardin manoncardin.com
Tiquetonne
Vieille du Temple Covent Garden
Donna Wilson @donnawilsonltd
Covent Garden
Vieille du Temple Vieille du Temple
Manon Cardin manoncardin.com
Vieille du Temple
Soho Soho
Donna Wilson @donnawilsonltd
Soho
1 - Julie Debezy
@juliedebezy - Toulouse
3 - Lisa Koesterke
@lisakoesterke_illustration - Milan
4 - Aya Akbib
@ayadrawings_ - Brussels
5 - Camille Mollier
@camille_mollier - Marseille Davso
6 - Alexandra Dedrouve
@alexddvr - Lyon
7 - Lila Lefranc
@lila.lefranc - Cannes Women and Aix-en-Provence
8 - Blair Breitenstein
@blairz - New York
9 - Melody Denturck
@melody_denturck - Biarritz
10 - Marc Majewski
@marc.majewski - Berlin Mitte Women
11 - Manon Cardin
manoncardin.com - Paris (Tiquetonne, Charonne, Vieille-du-Temple)
12 - Mary & Jiem
@marylimonade - Lille
13 - Donna Wilson
@donnawilsonltd - London (Covent Garden, Marylebone, Soho) and Copenhagen Pilestraede
14 - Perrine Honoré
@honoreperrine - Madrid Fernando